top of page

Short and Sweet

Ok, so….to keep myself in the game and avoid the dreaded overwhelm, I have made a call. Unless I am feeling totally fired up and have hours added to my days, I am going to keep my weekend posts short and sweet.

It’s family time. This weekend we will have slow mornings with good coffee, watch an adorable soccer game, spend time with visiting family, hit the farmers market, most likely referee some arguments for the kids (just being realistic), take the dog for long walks, work on the house, read good books, maybe watch a good movie, head to church, and over all just chill.

Here’s to living this weekend with bold intention for the legacy we want to leave.

drseusstodayishallbehave.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page